avatar
Olga, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Height: 180 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
красивая,умная-короче идеальная!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный,мужественный!веселый,добрый!отзывчивый!снаружи грозный,умеющий постоять за себя,а внутри нежный и заботливый!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
советуюсь не часто,но если мне действительно нужен хороший совет,то я обращаюсь за помощью к родителям!они моя опора в этой жизни!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
получайте от жизни все что хотите!любите,дышите и радуйтесь жизни!
What are your goals now?
закончить университет и найти достоинную работу!
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо,Ошо
What is your favourite food?
манты,окрошка,чебуреки,пельмени и торт-муравейник.
What are your favourite films?
мистер и миссис смит,пила,обитель зла,маленькая москва
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
танцы!танцы!и ещё раз танцы!чтение книг!отдых на море!
Where do you want to live?
Арабские эмираты или Дания,а может и Австралия!всё зависит от мужчины,где он захочет жить,а я буду рядом с ним..
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Other, Walking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Bowling, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling