avatar
Tsymzhit, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tsymzhit
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Chinese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Self-affirmation
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Preferences
Age: 29 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am open-minded, cheerful, honest person, who like to know something new, travel, help to people. Also I don't eat meat, believe in Buddha and reincarnation and other different, mystical things
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ambitious, intelligent man with a great sense of humor and many interests(not only work), who knows how to protect his beloved and provide for his family
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd like to visit sacred buddhist places and pray there for all people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I prefer to do a charity(for sick persons, animals, abused & poor woman), if I really will have 10 useless millions
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes it's my inner voice(I have a good intuition), sometimes my close friends or relatives
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness, care, the ability to have a compromise
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness, care, the ability to have a compromise
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I bought my own flat the last year
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Follow your dream and don't give up!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The death of my granny and grandpa
The last books that you read?
I like reading different books, the last one was about how to raise children in love care and protection, without spoiling them
What are your goals now?
To find a real, strong man(partner), friend, lover, husband in one person
Whom do you admire?
His holiness Dalai Lama, I admire his compassion and wisdom
Do you have a lot of friends?
I think I have enough friends, not many at all, because I prefer to have 2-3 real friend instead 100 fake friends from social networks. By the way, I don't use social networks, because I prefer to spend more time in reality
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Falsehood, greed for money, laziness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Falsehood, greed for money, laziness
What would you like to change in yourself?
I want to be not so critical for myself, sometimes my perfectionism disturb me
What are your weaknesses?
Isolation, sometimes the lack of self-confidence
What are your strengths ?
I can to empathize and support in difficult times, calmness(I do not like quarrels and conflicts), and I know what I want, I follow my dreams
How do friends view you?
Calm, kind, cheerful, supportive. If you want to know more, just ask them
How do acquaintances view you?
They see me in white clothes(I work as a doctor in private clinic)
What are your favourite games?
At my childhood I played Mortal Combat, Diablo II, Starcraft, Warcraft, also I like puzzles, logical games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mikhail Bulgakov, Fyodor Dostoevsky, Ray Bradbury, Bernard werber, Paulo Coelho, Haruki Murakami, I do not particularly like poets, I like prose more
What kinds of music do you like?
Different, depend on my mood
What is your favourite food?
Asian, italian cuisine(but veggie)
What are your favourite films?
Green mile, 1+1, Little Buddha, Fight club,Lion king, anime by Hayo Miyadzaki,etc
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
I like traditiional fairytales
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Embroidery, cooking, listening music, play on piano, reading books, knitting, scrapbooking, travelling and knowing something new
What is your dream job?
To have the own private clinic for treating and helping sick people
Tell us about your dream partner.
Someone special, who will understand me well and who will have the same goals in life
Where do you want to live?
The place, where lives my soulmate and I, no matter where it would be exactly...
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga