avatar
Irina, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичная, обаятельная и привлекательная уралочка с высшим художественным образованием.
Со времен музыкальной школы пленяюсь музыкой великих композиторов.
Когда есть настроение, пою под свой скромный аккомпанемент.
Легко и непринужденно воплощаю дизайнерские задумки, творя романтику в удивительных интерьерах.
Просто и элегантно рисую эскизы штор, выкладываю мягкие фалды тканей в гармоничный ансамбль.
Заряжаюсь энергией от прекрасных спектаклей и неповторимой игры актеров.
Получаю огромное удовольствие, вышивая загадочные и интересные сюжеты.
В отпуске растворяюсь в стихиях природы и наслаждаюсь морским бризом. Легко и быстро приготовлю обед на костре, после интересного похода.
Прогуляюсь по незабываемым улочкам, полюбуюсь великолепной архитектурой и увезу сувенир на память.
Пленяюсь зажигательным миксом сальсы и бачаты.
С удовольствием скольжу в накатанной лыжне, наслаждаясь чувством свободного движения и окружающей красотой.
Домашнюю обстановку наполняю уютом и теплом, таю от аромата душистого чая. Обожаю запах свежей выпечки по-фирменному рецепту.
В мужчине восхищает интеллект, благородство и уверенность.
Избранному мужчине подарю уважение, любовь и нежность.

A romantic, charming and attractive lady from Ural mountains with a higher Art education, who was born in the homeland of valuable gems.
Since the time of the music school I have been captivated by the music of great composers.
When there is a mood, I sing to my modest accompaniment.
Easily and at ease embody design ideas in amazing interiors.
Simply and elegantly draw sketches of curtains, put the soft folds of fabrics in a harmonious ensemble.
Charge my batteries watching wonderful performances and a unique play of actors.
Get great pleasure in embroidering mysterious and interesting plots.
On holiday at sea, I dissolve in the elements of nature and enjoy the sea breeze. Easily and quickly prepare dinner on fire after an exciting hiking trip.
Fill the home with comfort and warmth, melt from the fragrance of sweet-scented tea. Love the smell of fresh pastries on a secret recipe.
Admired by intelligence, nobility and confidence in a man.
I will give the chosen man respect, love and tenderness.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling