Nataliya, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 33 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 81.72 - 115.77 kg
Height: 170 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я женственная, мудрая,с чувством юмора, верная, привлекательная, общительная и открытая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, сильный духом,искренний,с отличным чувством юмора, щедрый и добрый.Однолюб.Верный своему слову.Уверен в себе.Любит детей и животных.Любит спорт и путешествия.Отлично готовит.Активный и жизнерадостный.Без вредных привычек.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела это время с близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила достойную жизнь своим родителям.Потратила бы на образование ребенка и себя Открыла бы свою школу.Потратила на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость и доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честь и верность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верь в себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
По психологии
What are your goals now?
Заниматься саморазвитием.
Whom do you admire?
Своей дочерью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость и трусость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более уверенным в себе .
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда бываю импульсивной
What are your strengths ?
Я искренний человек.
How do friends view you?
Достойным примером для подражания.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.не интересует.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо,Экзюпери
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Море продукты
What are your favourite films?
Советские фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет любимых
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес, аэробика, чтение
What is your dream job?
Быть преподавателем в своей школе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый и искренний,любящий семью и семейные ценности.
Where do you want to live?
С теплым мягким климатом
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Pop Music, Rock Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, home improvement, travelling