Marianna, 28 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Marianna
Age: 28
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 99
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Экстраверт, амбициозная, эмоциональная, верная всегда
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настойчивый, уверенный, мужественный, с чувством юмора, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала всех близких людей и отправилась с ними в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Осуществила бы свою мечту -
Кругосветное путешествие, открыла бы приют для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, ум, гордость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора, мужественность, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд из России в Польшу
The last books that you read?
Их много
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь
Whom do you admire?
Marylin Monro
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей много быть не может
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Навязчивость, грубость, стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Занудство, слабость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Как в любимом романе Jane Austen "Pride and prejudice")))
What are your strengths ?
Наверное нет)))
How do friends view you?
Весёлой, умной, интересной
How do acquaintances view you?
Закрытым человеком
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Булгаков, Шекспир, Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic, rock
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, фрукты, сладости
What are your favourite films?
Все фильмы снятые в СССР
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Старые советские сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Связана с путешествиями
Tell us about your dream partner.
Смотрит со мной в одном направлении
Where do you want to live?
На берегу океана..
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cats, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga