Natali, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Natali
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый надежный честный смелый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
на благотворительность бы потратила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность порядочность доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность порядочность доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
учиться и еще раз учиться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Наполеон Хилл
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
отзывчивая добрая
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Наполеон Хилл Правдина Наталья
What kinds of music do you like?
хиты 80
What is your favourite food?
торт мороженое
What are your favourite films?
Отпуск по обмену
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
Испания берег моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling