Oksana, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
Age: 21 - 30
Height: 175 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина целеустремленный,сильный,надежный,который хотел бы завести крепкую семью и иметь детей,который бы обеспечивал,в то же время был нежным и добрым по отношению ко мне.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попробовала всё то,о чем всегда мечтала.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потратила бы на благотворительность,остальное оставила бы на детей,дом,машину и остальные нужды.Хотя мне этого будет много)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сестра и мама всегда помогают мне выкарабкаться из сложных ситуаций.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относитесь к людям так, как они относятся к вам
What are your goals now?
У меня нет цели построить карьеру,считаю ,что у каждой девушки должна быть только одна цель - создание семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много,лучший друг,только один
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неверность,смазливость, агрессия,злость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Проще относиться к тяжелым ситуациям
What are your strengths ?
Люблю готовить,слежу за внешностью,стараюсь ко всем относиться по доброму с пониманием, целеустремленная,общительная.
What are your favourite games?
Люблю играть в настольные игры
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Оперное пение,игра на фортепиано
What is your dream job?
Стать оперной певицой и петь в операх
Where do you want to live?
С любимым и рай в шалаше
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Fishing, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling
My video