Antonina, 65 y.o., Russia, Petrozavodsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Antonina
Age: 65
Location: Russia, Petrozavodsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 55 - 72
Country: Any
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, спокойная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравновешанный, добрый, любящий жизнь и свою женщину.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой. Я себе хороший психолог.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и доброта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность за поступки, целеустремленность, доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новый год вместе с родными людьми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Когда уходят близкие родные.
The last books that you read?
Женщины способны на всё.
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину для жизни и провести с ним остаток жизни.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не может быть много, но они есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и ложь и манипуляции
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, ложь, манипуляции.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать сильнее духом
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверяю людям
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, честность, доброта
How do friends view you?
Надо у них спросить.
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросить у знакомых.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов, Есенин,
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, современная музыка
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Там, где живёт любовь
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!