Irina, 51 y.o., Russia, Omsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 50 - 68
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Замечаю только красивое, доброе, позитивное….
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Образован, надёжен, элегантен….
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждый миг проводила с любимыми и дорогими мне людьми, питомцами….
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествия всегда расширяют наши горизонты и приюты для животных….
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой….постоянно )))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Воспитанность, честность, Ухоженность, легкость бытия….
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Самодостаточность, Терпение, гибкость, интеллект, элегантность….
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена профессии
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не тратить время зря, но и не суетиться. Видеть прекрасное вокруг нас…..
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Войны, жестокость людей….
The last books that you read?
Учебная литература
What are your goals now?
Внутренняя гармония…..
Whom do you admire?
Меня многие люди восхищают, но больше всех моя мама!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много приятелей, друзей нет….
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупую уверенность ….
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тупую уверенность….
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я всю жизнь над собой работаю, уже практически идеальна….))))
What are your weaknesses?
Пусть они останутся со мной….
What are your strengths ?
Я во всём вижу хорошее….(стараюсь)
How do friends view you?
Я разная….
How do acquaintances view you?
По разному, смотря в какой ситуации и где….
What are your favourite games?
Я уже взрослая девочка, чтоб играть…
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Это классика, русская классика. Все лучшее уже создано!!!
What kinds of music do you like?
Я не приверженец одного стиля. В каждом стиле, есть шикарные вещи….
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
О принцессах и принцах….)))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Так просто и не ответить, всё люблю: красивый вечер с приятными людьми, завтрак с любимым, беседы с умными людьми, люблю сходить в спортзал и в театр, люблю придти на работу и качественно отработать, придти домой и посидеть в тишине, приехать в другую страну и узнавать что-то новое….. это бесконечно….
What is your dream job?
Чтоб я понимала и чувствовала, что работаю на благо и приношу пользу …..
Tell us about your dream partner.
Просто это мой мужчина, а я его женщина и более ничего…..
Where do you want to live?
Главное с кем выпить утром кофе…..
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!