avatar
Anastasiya, 30 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Живой, весёлой
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, уверенный, ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Перед смертью хочу прыгнуть с парашютом, посетить Японию и увидеть кита вживую
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в инвестиции
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и юмор
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Спокойствие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в Россию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Все пройдет, и это тоже
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что люди делают гадости просто так
The last books that you read?
Цикл алая зима, Гордость и предубеждение
What are your goals now?
Разобраться в себе
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Язвительность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самоутверждение
What would you like to change in yourself?
Трусость
What are your weaknesses?
Не видеть очевидного
What are your strengths ?
Решимость
How do friends view you?
Спрошу
How do acquaintances view you?
Спрошу
What are your favourite games?
Майнкрафт, что где когда
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пехов
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты холодные
What are your favourite films?
Не смотрю
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Полезная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Спокойный
Where do you want to live?
Там, где тепло и есть фрукты свежие
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!