avatar
Tanya, 46 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tanya
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 42 - 64
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спокойная, но эмоции мне не чужды
How would you describe your ideal partner?
любящий и позитивный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
лишние не бывают
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность и открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уверенность и уважение
What are your goals now?
найти свою любовь взаимную
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей настоящих всегда мало..остальные просто знакомые и приятели
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
скупость. злость и лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
поверю в партнера -будет стимул меняться
Where do you want to live?
у моря)