avatar
Mariya, 39 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 39
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
привлекательная и обаятельная)), с хорошим образованием и чувством юмора, есть склонность к различным видам искусства.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек чести, с достоинством, мудрый и благородный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поселилась бы с семьей на берегу моря
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В случаях, когда требуются знания и опыт конкретных специалистов
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Достоинство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить со вкусом!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Хм...
The last books that you read?
В. и В. Дубковские Нектар для души
What are your goals now?
Найти партнера (одного во всех смыслах)
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, нудность, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, мелочность, грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хмм...
What are your weaknesses?
))
What are your strengths ?
Я скромная женщина)), но с амбициями  
How do friends view you?
Позитивная и веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
Строгая, принципиальная, добрая
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
М.Лермонтов, А.Блок
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
Паста, пицца, но я также ещё в поиске
What are your favourite films?
Гардемарины, вперед! Сумерки и т.д.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кататься на велосипеде по окрестностям города; узнавать новые места, их историю; дизайн интерьера
What is your dream job?
Уже работаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный Друг и нежный партнер, мудрый мужчина и добрый к детям.
Where do you want to live?
Вообще без разницы, но все же желательно в пределах Европы
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, crafts, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga