avatar
Alyona, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alyona
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 38
Country: Former CIS
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я постоянно меняюсь. Люблю развиваться.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он мудрый, знает толк в деньгах, постоянно совершенствуется, развивается, ведет здоровый образ жизни, добрый, помогает слабым,любит семью, романтик; не работает по найму, а занимается инвестициями и бизнесом; уважает женский пол, верный - однолюб, любит детей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Старалась бы больше времени провести со своими родными.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает. Пустила бы в инвестиции.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь редко. Если советуюсь, то только с экспертом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, аккуратность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, мужество, целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другую квартиру.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ищите своё призвание
The last books that you read?
Книги по бизнесу
What are your goals now?
Начать деятельность, связанную с недвижимостью.
Whom do you admire?
Наталия Закхайм и Наталья Орейро
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но верные.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Несерьезность в отношении к людям и к жизни
What kinds of music do you like?
Maddie & Tae, Enrique Iglesias, CNCO, Savage Garden
What are your favourite films?
Романтические добрые комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пение
What is your dream job?
Певица
Where do you want to live?
У моря в красивом доме
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Country Music, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, creative writing, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling