avatar
Lena, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lena
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стройная, весёлая, трудолюбивый, заботливый,люблю детей, спортивная,хорошая хозяйка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с мозгами,стабильный,заботливый,знает чего хочет от жизни,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Если это не избежать, паника ни к чему
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Много хороших дел
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, помощь,и просто душевный разговор
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, заботу,стабильность ,чувство юмора,здравый смысл.
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж и прожить достойную жизнь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность,высокомерие, упрямство,не желание находить компромисс.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп ,рок.класика
What is your favourite food?
Украинская
What are your favourite films?
Убить билла, Скарлет Охарра,комедии,
Where do you want to live?
Дом возле озера или моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, family/kids