avatar
Albina, 40 y.o., Turkey
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Albina
Age: 40
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 104.42 kg
Height: 160 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, люблю жизнь и наслаждаюсь ей.
Очень позитивная.
Люблю наслаждаться жизнью.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Жизнелюбивый, добрый умный и не жадный на эмоции.Любящий жизнь.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я каждый день живу так, как будто он последний...)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность. Дом на островах.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другую страну.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не желать людям плохого.
The last books that you read?
Орхан Памук. Лауреат Нобелевской премии, кстати)
What are your goals now?
Быть полезной людям.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, друзей не может быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более дисциплинированной, иметь силу воли.
What are your weaknesses?
Лень, не пунктуальность.
What are your strengths ?
Красивая, добрая. Надёжная.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю. Хотелось бы верить, что хорошим другом.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What are your favourite games?
Монополия, шашки.
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, классическая, тяжёлый рок.
Любая профессиональная
What is your favourite food?
Полезная.
What is your dream job?
Приносить людям радость и помогать людям.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любить и быть любимой.
Where do you want to live?
Я человек мира. Мне везде хорошо.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Hiking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Water skiing, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, cats, investing, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga