avatar
Ilona, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ilona
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Когда по настоящему любишь человека уже ничего не важно...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Насладилась б каждым мгновением что осталось
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала для больных детей
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность и честность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но остались самые лучшие
What kinds of music do you like?
Rap, xip-xop
What is your favourite food?
Очень много))
What are your favourite films?
"Любовь не стоит ничего" "шаг вперёд" "властилин колец" "сумерки"
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где важно с кем
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Movies, Rap Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, shopping