avatar
Ina, 34 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ina
Age: 34
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 33 - 43
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Documentary, Action/Adventure, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Dancing, Walking, Horse Riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Classical Music, Pop Music, Concerts, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Board Games , Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, photography, travelling, dogs, family/kids, painting