Valeriya, 26 y.o., Russia, Yaroslavl
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First name: Valeriya
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Yaroslavl
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, интересная, общительная, целеустремлённая девушка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, внимательный и вежливый, с характером.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время со своей семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в проект, который поможет людям, благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой, редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора, целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ни о чем не жалей. Работай и учись сейчас, чтобы наслаждаться жизнью потом.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Нет такого
The last books that you read?
Ешь, молись, люби
Жутко громко и запредельно близко
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да, много подруг
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Внешне все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Бываю самовлюбленной
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
С чувством юмора, общительная, всегда придёт на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, грузинская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Дождливый день в нью-йорке
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Меня устраивает моя работа, хочу и дальше развиваться как менеджер и руководитель
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный и любящий
Where do you want to live?
Это не имеет значения
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Rap music
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!